Location & Contacts

Contact Us

Principal: Mr Chris Dortmans

Deputy Principal: Mrs Jacqueline Taylor

School Office: 59971653

Mail: PO Box 39, Koo Wee Rup, Vic 3981

Email: principal@stjohnskwr.catholic.edu.au

We respectfully acknowledge, and pay our respects to the Elders of the Kulin Nations, both past and present, as the Traditional Custodians of the land on which St John the Baptist Primary School is situated.

General Enquiry