News & Events

Dates To Remember

December 2021
Mon 6th Dec Gr 6 Break-up Night 3:30 - 6:30pm
Mon 6th Dec Prayer Liturgy F to Gr2 7:00 ZOOM
Tues 7th Dec Foundation 2022 Orientation, 9:30 - 10:30am
Wed 8th Dec House Athletics Carnival - 11.30am
Wed 8th Dec Grade 6 Graduation, 7pm St John's Church (Registered Guests only)
Frid 10th Dec Whole School Colour Run
Frid 10th Dec Student Reports Sent Home
Frid 10th Dec Grade 6 Students' Last Day
Mon 13th Dec Meet Your Teacher Day
Mon 13th Dec 2022 Foundation Orientation - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Wed 15th Dec Melbourne Zoo Excursion (Grades F - 5)
Thurs 16th Dec Whole School Mass (Students only)
Thurs 16th Dec Term 4 Concludes - 3.10pm Finish
Frid 24th Dec St John's Christmas Eve Mass - 7:30pm Carols - 7pm
January 2022
Frid 28th Jan Staff Return - Staff Mass & Planning Day
February 2022
Tues 1st Feb Term 1 Commences - All Students
Mon 7th Feb Swimming Trials (Grades 1-6 Only)
Thurs 24th Feb District Swimming (Qualified Competitors only)
School Closure Days - 2021
Monday 1st November
ios app google play app