News & Events

Dates To Remember

November 2022
Mon 7th Nov Foundation 2023 Orientation Session, 2 - 3pm
Frid 11th Nov Remembrance Day Service at KWR at Cenotaph -Gr 6 Students
Frid 11th Nov Remembrance Day Service at St Johns, 10.45am
Mon 14th Nov Foundation 2023 Orientation Session, 12:30 - 3:10pm
Thurs 17th Nov Mass 9:15am - Grades 3/4K, 3/4M & 4/5M - Families welcome
Mon 21st Nov Foundation 2023 Orientation Session, 12:30 - 3:10pm
Wed 23rd - Frid 25th Nov Sovereign Hill Camp - Years 5 & 6
Thurs 24th Nov No Canteen
Mon 28th Nov No Canteen
Dec 2022
Wed 7th Dec Grade 6 Graduation Mass & Presentations 7pm - 8:30pm
Frid 9th Dec Whole School Colour Run
Frid 9th Dec Semester Reports Available via PAM
Frid 9th Dec Grade 6 Final Day
Mon 12th Dec Meet Your Teacher Day
Thurs 15th Dec End of Year Mass 9:15am - Whole School
Frid 16th Dec Term 4 ends for Students 3:10pm finish
Sat 24th Dec Christmas Eve Mass- St John's 7pm - Carols from 6.15pm
January 2023
Frid 27th Jan Term 1 Commences
Mon 30th Jan Staff PD - Student Free Day
Tues 31st Jan Students Commence
February 2023
Frid 10th Feb Family Picnic Night 5pm - 7pm
School Closure Days - 2023
Mon 30th Jan Staff PD - Student Free Day
ios app google play app