News & Events

Dates To Remember

May 2021
Sun 2nd May Confirmation Commitment Mass, 9:15am, St Johns Church
Thurs 6th May CANTEEN CLOSED - No lunch orders
Thurs 6th May Confirmation Workshop, 7pm, St Johns Hall
Frid 7th May Mother's Day Breakfast
Tues 11th May Grade 6 Activity Day at Mary MacKillop College, Leongatha
Thurs 13th May Class Mass - 9:15am - 1/2H & 1/2B
Frid 14th May House Cross Country
Frid 21st - Thurs 27th May Catholic Education Week
Mon 24th - Frid 28th May Swimming Lessons - Whole School
Thurs 27th May Class Mass - 9:15am - 3/4H & 3/4K
Friday 28th May School Closure - Student Free Day - State Lockdown
Mon 31st May Remote Learning Commences
June 2021
Tues 1st - Thurs 3rd June Remote Learning Continues
Frid 4th June Remote Learning Wellness Day - Teacher Planning Day
Mon 7th - Thurs 10th June Remote Learning Continues
Frid 11th June School Closure - Classroom Relocation
Thurs 24th June Term 2 Ends - 3:10pm finish
October 2021
Thurs 28th School Musical - Madagascar Jnr - Whole School
School Closure Days - 2021
Friday 11th June
Friday 25th June
Monday 12th July
Monday 17th September
Monday 1st November
Friday 17th December
ios app google play app